top of page

CJC Staff

  • Rod Layton, Executive Director

  • Kathy Black, Clinical Coordinator

  • Allyson Law, CPM Coordinator

  • Patricia Alatrista, Victims Services Worker, Database Manager

  • Brianna Martinez, Forensic Interviewer

  • Carly Olar, Forensic Interviewer

  • Kara Caprio, Nurse Practitioner

  • Shari Hislop, Registered Nurse

  • Trischia Wadey, Business Office Manager

  • Chris Ward, Receptionist

  • Tammy Brown, Receptionist

CJC Advisory Board

Executive Board

  • Reed Richards, Chair - At-Large

  • Eric Young, Vice Chair - Ogden City Police Department

  • Rod Layton, CJC Director

Board Members​

  • Chris Allred - Weber County Attorney

  • Ryan Arbon - Weber County Sheriff

  • Sharon Bolos - Weber County Commission

  • Chad Carpenter - Ogden School District

  • Roy Cole - Defense Attorney

  • Kevin Eastman - Weber Human Services

  • Lane Findlay - Weber School District

  • Anne Freimuth - At-Large

  • Tara Gill - Utah Child Protective Services

  • Matt Gwynn - Roy City Police Department

  • Rebecca Haws - Guardian ad litem

  • Debra Jensen - Second District Court

  • Nate Roman - Utah Attorney General's Office

  • Garrett Smith - Morgan County Attorney

Friends of the Weber/Morgan CJC

Executive Board Members

Shelly Jackson, President

Mylynn Felt, Vice President

Colby Dustin, Treasurer

Ruby Raccasi, Secretary

Board Members

Jeff Bell

Elizabeth Carlin

Jeanlee Carver

Jorge Galvez

Laurie Weeks

Michelle Yamashita

Friends of the Weber/Morgan CJC Staff

Gina DeSantis, Admin Assistant/Grant Manager

Emeritus Members

  • Kathy Black

  • Susan Buatte

  • Ed Cameron

  • Gina DeSantis

  • Roberta Dustin

  • Toni Fielding

  • Anne Freimuth

  • Diane Gibson

  • Sally Jones

  • Tara Jorgenson

  • Liz Pierce

  • Linda Pollock-Wells

  • Claudia Raab

  • Joni Wall

Ex-Officio Members

Chris Allred, Weber County Attorney

Rod Layton, CJC Director

The mission of the

Friends of the Weber/Morgan

Children’s Justice Center

is to provide resources to create a

child-friendly, comfortable environment

to reduce victim trauma during

child abuse investigations.

VineLink Logo.png
bottom of page